NIMAS

2019-2020 Contacts

Name Position Phone E-mail
Staff:      
Mr. Zettlemoyer Director 610-866-5781 ext. (voice mail) dzettlemoyer@basdschools.org
Mrs. Hriniak Color Guard Advisor 610-866-5781 shriniak@basdschools.org
Officers:      
Cory Dailey President 484-635-5766 Karmcl@gmail.com
Lissette Trexler Vice President 610-848-8385 Trexlerliz@gmail.com
Tracy Luisser Secretary 610-216-2340 tluisser@aol.com
Jacqui Fortsch Treasurer 484-934-1457 jtfortsch@rcn.com
Ed Bruno Assistant Treasurer   brunofamilymail@gmail.com
Chairs:      
Cory Dailey Bingo
Baskets / Sponsorships
484-635-5766 coreyemt@yahoo.com
  Gertrude Hawk Candy    

Corey Dailey

Tracy Luisser

Dine to Donate    

Liz Trexler

Corey Dailey

 Optional Clothing/ID Shirts    
Teresa Dougherty Kid Stuff, Enjoy the City 610-217-2481   teresadougherty11@yahoo.com
  Food    
Liz Trexler  Giant, Weis & ShopRite Cards     
Stephanie Stein  Uniforms    thesteins894@msn.com
Melissa Powers Flower sale    
Dougherty’s Matey’s    
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Comments are closed