NIMAS

2018-2019 Contacts

Name Position Phone E-mail
Staff:
Mr. Zettlemoyer Director 610-866-5781 ext. (voice mail) dzettlemoyer@basdschools.org
Mrs. Hriniak Band Front Advisor 610-866-5781 shriniak@basdschools.org
Officers:
Karen Mclaughlin President 610-428-1178 Karmcl@gmail.com
Cory Dailey Vice President 484-635-5766 coreyemt@yahoo.com
Lizette Trexler Secretary 484-387-9246 Trexlerliz@gmail.com
Craig Baenziger Treasurer 610-462-7556 cabaenziger@yahoo.com
Ed Bruno Assistant Treasurer brunofamilymail@gmail.com
Chairs:
Cory Dailey Bingo
Baskets / Sponsorships
484-635-5766 coreyemt@yahoo.com
Terry Jetter Gertrude Hawk Candy tmjetter@verizon.net
Karen McLaughlin Dine to Donate 610-428-1178 Karmcl@gmail.com
Karen McLaughlin  Optional Clothing/ID Shirts 610-428-1178 Karmcl@gmail.com
Teresa Dougherty Kid Stuff, Enjoy the City 610-217-2481   teresadougherty11@yahoo.com
Food
Karen McLaughlin  Giant, Weis & ShopRite Cards 610-428-1178   Karmcl@gmail.com
Stephanie Stein  Uniforms  thesteins894@msn.com

Comments are closed