Small Ensembles

Brass Ensemble

The rehearsal schedule will be as follows:
Thursday, November 15
Friday, November 30
Tuesday, December 4
Sunday, December 9  Barnes and Noble Performance 1 PM

String Ensemble

The rehearsal schedule will be as follows:
Tuesday, November 13
Wednesday, November 28
Friday, December 5
Sunday, November 9  Barnes and Noble Performance 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11
Tuesday, December 18 Performances at retirement homes

Woodwind Ensemble

The rehearsal schedule will be as follows:
Friday, November 16
Tuesday, November 27
Wednesday, December 5
Sunday, December 9  Barnes and Noble Performance 2:00 PM

Comments are closed